LONG KU PRIVAT

LONG KU – TRAINING

The original word ‘Longh-kù’ comes from the Tibetan language and means:

“Clear and free mind that experiences a state of supreme joy from the level of fearlessness and the wealth of possibilities.”

Longku Zentrum Bern – Center for Tibetan Buddhist Studies and Meditation www.fpmt.ch

is a holistic, interactive, true-to-life training of the thoughts and the attitude towards life developed by myself. The training consists of Gestalt therapy, Buddhist wisdom, and mourning (e.g., letting go of old habits and beliefs).

The training serves to explore and experience the truth, which has influenced our own thoughts and outlook on life (as “ICH”-phantom and an unbounded life story). In this life story many beliefs have emerged, which often hinder the development of existing potentials.

“He who seeks, finds,” but only that which he seeks! So he seeks his own ideas of something (also connected to the illusion of happiness, security, etc.) as well as old patterns that have already emerged during childhood and have crept into his life as endless repetitions.

The more joy and curiosity we find in the simple reality that presents itself to us from second to second, the less our zest for life depends on external circumstances. Nobody can take this joy from us at that moment. This frees us from the expectations that we place on life or on certain persons. Wecan  relax and choose freely.

“A teacher cannot give you the truth.

The truth is already in you.

You just have to open yourself – body, mind and heart.”

(Thich Nhat Hanh)

   

“When we leave the fear behind we come to see that death and impermanence point us to life and to living each moment with clear awareness and tenderness.”

Sonia Moriceau

Sonia Moriceau passt away peacefully on the 11th June 2013 at 12:10 midday.
    

 Long Ku – Was Du siehst bist Du!

LONG KU®
Movimentos 2016
Coaching Salon “Ines Juhl”

LONG KU PRIVAT

LONG KU – TRAINING

Das Originalwort ‘Longh-kù‘ kommt aus dem Tibetischen und bedeutet:

“Klarer und freier Geist, der aus der Ebene der Furchtlosigkeit und dem Reichtum an Möglichkeiten einen Zustand höchster Freude erlebt.”

Longku Zentrum Bern – Zentrum für Tibetisch-Buddhistische Studien und Meditation www.fpmt.ch

 

ist ein von mir entwickeltes ganzheitliches, interaktives, lebensnahes Training der Gedanken und der Lebenseinstellung. Das Training setzt sich zusammen aus Gestalttherapie, Buddhistische Weisheiten und Trauerarbeit (z.B. Loslassen alter Gewohnheiten und Glaubenssätzen).

Das Training dient dem Erforschen und Erleben der Wahrheit, die sich über eigene Gedanken und Lebenseinstellungen (als ICH-Phantom und einer unendlichen Lebensgeschichte) geformt hat. In dieser Lebensgeschichte sind viele Glaubenssätze entstanden, welche oft die Entfaltung der vorhandenen Potentiale behindern.

“Wer suchet, der findet” – aber nur das, was er sucht! Er sucht also seine eigenen Vorstellungen von etwas (auch verbunden mit der Illusion von Glück, Sicherheit, usw.) und alten, in der Kindheit bereits entstandenen Mustern, die sich als endlose Wiederholungen in sein Leben eingeschlichen haben.

Je mehr Freude und Neugierde wir in der einfachen Realität finden, wie sie sich uns von Sekunde zu Sekunde präsentiert, desto weniger hängt unsere Lebensfreude von äußeren Umständen ab. Diese Freude im Augenblick kann uns niemand mehr nehmen. Das macht uns frei von den Erwartungen, die wir an das Leben oder an bestimmte Personen stellen. Wir entspannen und können frei wählen.

“Ein Lehrer kann Dir die Wahrheit nicht geben.

Die Wahrheit liegt bereits in Dir.

Du musst Dich nur öffnen – Körper, Geist und Herz.”

(Thich Nhat Hanh)

   

“When we leave the fear behind we come to see that death and impermanence point us to life and to living each moment with clear awareness and tenderness.”

Sonia Moriceau

Sonia Moriceau passt away peacefully on the 11th June 2013 at 12:10 midday.
    

 Long Ku – Was Du siehst bist Du!

LONG KU
Movimentos 2016
Coaching Salon “Ines Juhl”